I launched this site because I am passionate about helping fellow Veterans find “Success after the uniform”.  There is so much to consider when leaving the military and sometimes information that we should know is not presented to us, or maybe we forget information that was presented because we got a little lost in the transition.  That’s where I hope to fill those gaps.

We all have to take off the uniform at some point, whether we serve 4 years on 24 years, we all have to leave the military.  Between this site and my #SuccessAfterTheUniform platform on Facebook, I hope to reach as many current and past servicemembers as possible.  If I can help just one person be successful after serving in the BEST MILITARY IN THE WORLD, then I’ve done what I set out to do.  If I can help more than one person, even better.

Leave a Reply

